A-Z Databases

(ProQuest) Over 300,000 ebook titles covering a full range of academic topics. General reference works are also included.  Access various ProQuest's collections: Academic Complete, Reference Ebook, Health & Medicine, eLibro, and SciTech.

(EBSCO) Search complete e-books. Read in browser on computer, phone, or tablet, or create an account to download books to various devices with the EBSCO Mobile app.

(Gale) Learn how to start, finance, or manage your small business. Includes sample business plans, how to guides, articles, and more.  

This database covers all aspects of starting and operating a business, including accounting, finance, human resources, management, marketing, tax, and more.

(Gale) This database contains digital books on multiple subjects such as science, geography, history, language arts, business and other subjects. 

(Johns Hopkins University Press) Full text of journal articles in literature, history, international/cultural studies, and other fields within the humanities and social sciences.

(Rittenhouse) Browse e-books from health science collections.  Let us know your thoughts, fill out our survey.  This resource features a comprehensive collection of medical, nursing and allied health eBooks. 

(Teton Data Systems) Full-text electronic medical library; included 26 titles including CPT Data Files, Davis's Drug Guide for Nurses, 5-Minute Clinical Consult, ICD-9-CM, ICD-10-CM, ICD-10-PCS, Burket's Oral Medicine, and Scientific American Medicine. App also available from Apple, Google Play, and Amazon.  

(EBSCO) Over 80 full-text journals & books on Texas history, culture, and life, biographies of important Texans, and more.