A-Z Databases

(EBSCO) Great place to start your research! Multi-disciplinary database; full text of articles from over 5,300 journals, magazines and newspapers, plus image collections.

(Alexander Street Press) Limited historical news reports, documentaries, instructional materials, and full-length videos on various topics.

(EBSCO) Selected full-text from 30 US national and international newspapers and 200 regional papers, plus TV & radio news transcripts.

Discover over 3 million high-quality images from prestigious museums, libraries, scholars, artists, and archives around the globe. Fill out the Database Trial Feedback Form to share your thoughts. 

This resource includes rare materials you won’t find anywhere else and offers a diverse array of content, such as sculptures, paintings, journalistic photographs, architecture, and much more, all cleared for educational and research purposes.

Explore a vast collection of images featuring nearly every work printed in English from 1470 to 1700. Fill out the Database Trial Feedback to let us know your thoughts.  

This project, supported by over 200 libraries, digitizes multiple microfilm collections containing facsimiles of historical works published in the British Isles, North America, and beyond. A significant portion of this collection has also been transcribed into full text, enhancing accessibility and research opportunities.

Find over 50,000 e-books and thousands of other sources on a variety of current business and technology topics.  Fill out the Trial Feedback Form to let us know your thoughts.

This resource provides access to content from renowned publishers such as O'Reilly, Apress, Pearson, and much more. It covers topics such as programming languages, data engineering, web development, visual design, data science, leadership, business strategy, project management, economics, operating systems, AI, cloud computing, IT certifications and much more.  

The Oxford English Dictionary (OED) is widely regarded as the accepted authority on the English language. It includes present-day meanings and the history of individual words, and of the language.

Find statistics, reports, and insights.  Fill out the Statista Trial Feedback Form to share your thoughts. 

This platform provides statistical data on over 80,000 topics from the United States and around the world.  Find statistics on topics such as media, business, politics, society, technology, education, and so much more.  The data comes from government institutions, international organizations, journals, market research institutes, consumer study groups, scientific institutions, and proprietary data.